skip navigation

Contact Us

Register

VOLUNTEERS

2022 Spring Season Registration is closed

***Ammo Shortages Note***

The team boosters have secured ammo for the upcoming season and will have ammo available to purchase for team members if needed. Once we figure out how many shooters we have on the team we will update the team with ammo sale dates at that time.

SPRING 2022 IMPORTANT DATES!

Thursday March 3 @ 7pm - Information Night (Mr Klein's Room #180)

Friday March 18 - TEAM REGISTRATION IS CLOSED

Monday March 21 - REGISTRTATION CLOSES WITH MN State High School Clay Target League @ NOON (you must register here as well after you register with the team)

Sunday March 27 - Mandatory  Safety Day 12:00-2:00pm

Tuesday March 29 - Trap and Skeet Begins! Practice for Skeet @ 4pm and Trap @ 5pm

Saturday April 2 - Cub Foods Bagging Event Fundraiser  9:00am-5:00 pm    ( two - 4  hr shifts )

Tuesday April 12 - Reserve Week

Tuesday April 19 - First week Competition

Tuesday May 17 - Final week Competition

 Saturday May 21 - MN Deerhunters Banquet (need 5-7 shooters to volunteer from 1-4pm)

Tuesday May 24 - Fun Week!

June 13-21 - State Trap Tournament in Alexandria, MN. Date TBD.

June 22-23 - State Skeet Tournament at Minneapolis Gun Club. Date TBD

July 6-10 - Nationals in Mason, MI

CARDINALS CLAY CRUSHERS CLUB

Spring 2022

TRAP TEAM

25 out of 25!

Anthone Roether - 4/5/22

Aidan Haller - 4/26/22 and 5/17/22

24 out of 25

Aidan Haller - 4/12/22, 5/3/22 (2), 5/10/22

Nick Simonson - 4/19/22

Anthone Roether - 5/3/22

Nate Simonson - 5/3/22

Josh Van Norman - 5/3/22

Katelin Dazenski - 5/10/22

Joe Hesli - 5/17/22

SKEET TEAM

25 out of 25!

24 out of 25

 

2021 Fall TRAP SEASON

We have a great team of 23 students!

5-12th graders
7-11th graders
1-10th grader
8-9th graders
2-8th graders
 

2021 SPRING TRAP SEASON

 

We have a great team of 14 students!

We have  

4-12th graders

6-11th graders

2-10th graders

2-8th graders